Bob Dylan, klasik şarkılara yeniden hayat vereceği üçleme albümü Triplicate’i duyurdu. 2016 çıkışlı Fallen Angels’ın ardından Columbia etiketiyle yayınlanacak albümün çıkış tarihi ise 31 Mart.

30 şarkılık albümde Charles Strouse ve Lee Adams (Once Upon A Time), Harold Arlen ve Ted Koehler (Stormy Weather), Harold Hupfield (As Time Goes By), Cy Coleman ve Carolyn Leigh (The Best Is Yet To Come) yer alıyor.

Albümden Frank Sinatra coverı “I Could Have Had You” da yayınlandı.

Bob Dylan, 'Triplicate'


‘Til The Sun Goes Down:
01 I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
02 September of My Years
03 I Could Have Told You
04 Once Upon a Time
05 Stormy Weather
06 This Nearly Was Mine
07 That Old Feeling
08 It Gets Lonely Early
09 My One and Only Love
10 Trade Winds

Devil Dolls:
01 Braggin’
02 As Time Goes By
03 Imagination
04 How Deep Is the Ocean
05 P.S. I Love You
06 The Best Is Yet to Come
07 But Beautiful
08 Here’s That Rainy Day
09 Where Is the One
10 There’s a Flaw in My Flue

Comin’ Home Late:
01 Day In, Day Out
02 I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night
03 Sentimental Journey
04 Somewhere Along the Way
05 When the World Was Young
06 These Foolish Things
07 You Go to My Head
08 Stardust
09 It’s Funny to Everyone But Me
10 Why Was I Born